Providing a World of Business Opportunities

Events

Mar
13

ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM & BUSINESS LEADERS LUNCHEON

Posted by miamichamber at 2015-01-26 11:00 am

Event date: 
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Feb
06

Event date: 
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11:30am

Event date: 
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Dec
18

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE WORKSHOP - DEVELOPING FUTURE BUSINESS

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-12-10 9:37 am

Event date: 
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Dec
16

LUNCH & LEARN SERIES WITH JACKSON HEALTH SYSTEM

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-12-10 10:25 am

Event date: 
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Dec
06

40TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION & GALA

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-10-21 10:56 am

Event date: 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Nov
20

IMAGINE & CREATE YOUR BUSINESS PLAN TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE WORKSHOP

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-11-12 9:38 pm

Event date: 
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Nov
13
Event date: 
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Oct
30

MDCC WOMEN'S BUSINESS COUNCIL BRAIN STORMING - TO MOVE FORWARD SEMINAR

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-10-15 3:58 pm

Event date: 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Oct
20

ESSENTIALS FOR MARKETING & BRANDING TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE WORKSHOP

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-09-30 5:46 pm

Event date: 
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am

Pages