Providing a World of Business Opportunities

Events

Jul
31

24th Annual Dorothy Baker Golf Classic

Posted by miamichamber at 2015-06-03 12:38 pm

Event date: 
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:30am
Jun
30

LUNCH & LEARN SERIES- EMPLOYMENT LAW FOR BUSINESS OWNERS

Posted by miamichamber at 2015-06-16 1:37 pm

Event date: 
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Jun
25

HAT & TEA RECEPTION

Posted by miamichamber at 2015-06-22 4:08 pm

Event date: 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Jun
24

NETWORKING EVENT - MIX & MINGLER

Posted by miamichamber at 2015-06-22 3:59 pm

Event date: 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
May
04

FIRST MONDAYS NETWORKING EVENT

Posted by miamichamber at 2015-04-28 10:22 am

Event date: 
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Apr
25

Saturday, Retreat: 8:00 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday, Slumber Party: 8 pm to 11 pm

Event date: 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 12:00pm

Event date: 
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

Event date: 
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Mar
18

General Membership Networking Event

Posted by miamichamber at 2015-03-16 8:29 am

Event date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Feb
25

Women's Business Council - The Money Blitz

Posted by miamichamber at 2015-02-20 12:21 pm

Event date: 
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Pages