Providing a World of Business Opportunities

Events

Dec
18

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE WORKSHOP - DEVELOPING FUTURE BUSINESS

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-12-10 9:37 am

Event date: 
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Dec
16

LUNCH & LEARN SERIES WITH JACKSON HEALTH SYSTEM

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-12-10 10:25 am

Event date: 
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Dec
06

40TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION & GALA

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-10-21 10:56 am

Event date: 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Nov
20

IMAGINE & CREATE YOUR BUSINESS PLAN TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE WORKSHOP

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-11-12 9:38 pm

Event date: 
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Nov
13
Event date: 
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Oct
30

MDCC WOMEN'S BUSINESS COUNCIL BRAIN STORMING - TO MOVE FORWARD SEMINAR

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-10-15 3:58 pm

Event date: 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Oct
20

ESSENTIALS FOR MARKETING & BRANDING TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE WORKSHOP

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-09-30 5:46 pm

Event date: 
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Oct
09

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MIX AND MINGLE

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-09-25 4:51 pm

Event date: 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Event date: 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Sep
17

'LET'S GET CERTIFIED' TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE WORKSHOP

Posted by miamichamber at 2014-08-26 1:03 pm

Event date: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:30am

Pages